EVENTS & CONCERTS: THE YOUNGSTOWN EXPERIENCE

Looking for something to do? You’ve come to the right place! Check out all of the exciting happenings, events and concerts Youngstown has to offer!

Please contact the individual businesses and organizations directly regarding operating hours and events.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concerts in the Park – Austintown Township Park

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, August 29, 2023

One event on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, September 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, September 26, 2023 at 6:00 pm

Austintown Township Park Concerts

The 2023 Summer Concerts in the Park are held on Tuesday evenings from 7:00pm-8:30pm (weather permitting).

2023 Schedule:

Tuesday, June 6 – Sunshine Riders (70’s Music & Original Songs)
Tuesday, June 13 – Cin City & The Saints (Classic Rock)
Tuesday, June 20 – Train Wreck (Modern Country)
Tuesday, June 27 – Canfield Community Concert Band
Tuesday, July 4 – Blue Siren (Classic Rock & Modern Country)
Tuesday, July 11 – Leanne Binder & Friends (Classic Rock, Rhythm & Blues)
Tuesday, July 18 – The Vegas Band (Top 40)
Tuesday, July 25 – Youngstown Area Community Concert Band
Tuesday, August 1 – Jim Frank Combo (Big Band, Polka & Waltzes)
Tuesday, August 8 – Vintage Vinyl (60’s-70’s Music)
Tuesday, August 15 – The Wrangler Band (Modern Country & Classic Rock)
Tuesday, August 22 – Border Ride (Bluegrass)
Tuesday, August 29 – Blue Siren (Classic Rock & Modern Country)

The following concerts will be held from 6:00pm-7:30pm:
Tuesday, September 5 – Girard Swing Time Band
Tuesday, September 12 – Sound Bite (Classic Rock)
Tuesday, September 19 – Davis & Henner (Acoustic Rock n Roll)
Tuesday, September 26 – Erie Heights Brass Ensemble

Details

Date:
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

Austintown Township Park
6000 Kirk Road
Austintown, OH 44515 United States
Phone
330-793-0718
View Venue Website
Find a Hotel

EAT

With local flavor and familiar tastes, there’s endless opportunity to dine at some of the Mahoning Valley’s favorite restaurants and bakeries!

SLEEP

Whether you’re planning a weekend trip or an extended stay, Youngstown has what you need to find the perfect place to rest your head.

VISIT

From world-renowned art and museums to dozens of golf courses and a variety of area attractions, get the most out of your next YO visit!