EVENTS & CONCERTS: THE YOUNGSTOWN EXPERIENCE

Looking for something to do? You’ve come to the right place! Check out all of the exciting happenings, events and concerts Youngstown has to offer!

Please contact the individual businesses and organizations directly regarding operating hours and events.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Cost ($)

Event Category Events

Tags

Venues

Featured Events

Distance

Saturday, January 14

10:00 am

Events with the Princesses

Saturday, January 14 2023 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 10:00am

Piccadilly Parlour Victorian Tea Room, 114 South Broad Street
Canfield, OH 44406 United States
Princesses

Join Piccadilly Parlour for these events: Friday, January 13, 6-8pm, Tea with Sleeping Beauty Saturday, January 14, 10am-12pm, Breakfast with Blippi Sunday, January 15, 12-2pm, Tea with Anna & Elsa Sunday, January 15, 3-5pm, Tea with Anna & Elsa Saturday, January 21, 10am-12pm, Breakfast with Anna & Elsa Sunday, January 22, 12-2pm, Tea with Jasmine […]

Find out more »
Saturday, January 14

11:00 am

Virtual Legislative Update

Saturday, January 14 2023 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
OH United States
Virtual-Legislative-Update

The League of Women Voters presents a virtual legislative update on January 14, 2023 from 11:00am-12:30pm. Legislators will share their priorities for 2023 and how their work will impact the Mahoning Valley. Free Registration: LegislativeUpdate.eventbrite.com

Find out more »
Saturday, January 14

12:00 pm

The Rink – DeBartolo Commons

Saturday, January 14 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, November 18, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, November 21, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, November 25, 2022 at 11:00am

One event on Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, November 28, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, December 2, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 5, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, December 9, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 12, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, December 16, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 19, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, December 23, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 24, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 26, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 29, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, December 30, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 31, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, January 2, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 5, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, January 6, 2023 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, January 9, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, January 13, 2023 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 12:00pm

DeBartolo Commons at the Southern Park Mall, 7401 Market St.
Boardman, OH 44512 United States
The Rink at DeBartolo Commons

Ice skating at DeBartolo Commons is here for the holiday season! The Rink will be open starting on November 15 through January 15, 2023. The cost to skate at The Rink is $12 for adults and $10 for kids; guests can bring their own skates or rent for $4. The Rink Hours of Operation: Monday […]

Find out more »
Saturday, January 14

1:00 pm

Winter Wine Affair

Saturday, January 14 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Stambaugh Auditorium, 1000 Fifth Ave.
Youngstown, OH 44504 United States
Winter Wine Affair

Join the Ohio Wine Producers for the annual Winter Wine Affair at Stambaugh Auditorium on Saturday, January 14, 2023. Wineries from all regions of the state will be pouring wine samples including our local The Vineyards at Pine Lake. Bottles will also be available to purchase to take home. There will be two sessions (afternoon […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events