EVENTS & CONCERTS: THE YOUNGSTOWN EXPERIENCE

Looking for something to do? You’ve come to the right place! Check out all of the exciting happenings, events and concerts Youngstown has to offer!

Please contact the individual businesses and organizations directly regarding operating hours and events.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Cost ($)

Event Category Events

Tags

Venues

Featured Events

Distance

Monday, November 21

9:00 am

Winter Gift Barn

Monday, November 21 2022 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Monday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Monday, December 19, 2022

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, December 18, 2022

White House Fruit Farm, 9249 State Route 62
Canfield, OH 44406 United States
Winter Gift Barn

The Winter Gift Barn returns at White House Fruit Farm with all of your holiday favorites! Enjoy shopping for Christmas decor, family gifts, children's toys, hostess gifts, and so much more. Coze Coffee bar is open in the Gift Barn with coffees, hot chocolates & hot cider. Winter Gift Barn hours are Friday, Saturday & […]

Find out more »
Monday, November 21

11:00 am

Pictures with Santa

Monday, November 21 2022 @ 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Friday, December 23, 2022

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, December 18, 2022

One event on Saturday, December 24, 2022 at 9:00am

Southern Park Mall, 7401 Market Street
Boardman, OH 44512 United States
Pictures with Santa

Join Southern Park Mall for their Santa Experience. Santa will be at his house in Center Court ready to hear children's wishes for this Christmas season. Families are invited to visit Santa from November 18 - December 24 to capture holiday moments that you'll treasure forever! Hours are Monday-Saturday 11:00am-7:00pm and Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm. Hours Christmas Eve […]

Find out more »
Monday, November 21

4:00 pm

The Rink – DeBartolo Commons

Monday, November 21 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, November 18, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, November 21, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, November 25, 2022 at 11:00am

One event on Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, November 28, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, December 2, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 5, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, December 9, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 12, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, December 16, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 19, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, December 23, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 24, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 26, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 29, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, December 30, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 31, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, January 2, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 5, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, January 6, 2023 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, January 9, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, January 13, 2023 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 12:00pm

DeBartolo Commons at the Southern Park Mall, 7401 Market St.
Boardman, OH 44512 United States
The Rink at DeBartolo Commons

Ice skating at DeBartolo Commons is here for the holiday season! The Rink will be open starting on November 15 through January 15, 2023. The cost to skate at The Rink is $12 for adults and $10 for kids; guests can bring their own skates or rent for $4. The Rink Hours of Operation: Monday […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events