EVENTS & CONCERTS: THE YOUNGSTOWN EXPERIENCE

Looking for something to do? You’ve come to the right place! Check out all of the exciting happenings, events and concerts Youngstown has to offer!

Please contact the individual businesses and organizations directly regarding operating hours and events.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Cost ($)

Event Category Events

Tags

Venues

Featured Events

Distance

Thursday, November 17

12:00 pm

Bites and Bits of History: George B. Moyer – Youngstown’s First Detective

Thursday, November 17 2022 @ 12:00 pm
Tyler History Center, 325 W. Federal St.
Youngstown, OH 44503 United States
Mahoning Valley Historical Society

Mahoning Valley Historical Society announces its November Bites and Bits of History lunchtime program at Tyler History Center. “George B. Moyer: Youngstown’s First Detective” is the title of the free presentation at noon on Thursday, November 17, 2022 in the Thomas Ballroom. The program will be presented by MVHS Curator of Education Traci Manning. In […]

Find out more »
Thursday, November 17

4:00 pm

The Rink – DeBartolo Commons

Thursday, November 17 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, November 18, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, November 21, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, November 25, 2022 at 11:00am

One event on Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, November 28, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, December 2, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 5, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, December 9, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 12, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, December 16, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 19, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, December 23, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 24, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, December 26, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 29, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, December 30, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 31, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, January 2, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 5, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, January 6, 2023 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Monday, January 9, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 4:00pm

One event on Friday, January 13, 2023 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 12:00pm

DeBartolo Commons at the Southern Park Mall, 7401 Market St.
Boardman, OH 44512 United States
The Rink at DeBartolo Commons

Ice skating at DeBartolo Commons is here for the holiday season! The Rink will be open starting on November 15 through January 15, 2023. The cost to skate at The Rink is $12 for adults and $10 for kids; guests can bring their own skates or rent for $4. The Rink Hours of Operation: Monday […]

Find out more »
Thursday, November 17

5:00 pm

An Evening of Empowerment & Leadership

Thursday, November 17 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Rachel’s Restaurant, 54 Westchester Dr.
Austintown, OH 44515 United States
On Demand Occupational Medicine

An Evening of Empowerment & Leadership sponsored by On Demand Occupational Medicine will be held on Thursday, November 17, 2022 from 5:00pm–7:00pm at Rachel’s Restaurant & Catering in Austintown. Event Cost is $25/person and includes heavy hors d’oeuvres, drink tickets (for alcoholic beverages), non-alcoholic beverages, and cash bar available. Tickets available here.

Find out more »
Thursday, November 17

6:00 pm

Joy of Christmas Light Display

Thursday, November 17 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Sunday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday, December 31, 2022

One event on Monday, December 12, 2022 at 6:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 6:00pm

One event on Monday, December 19, 2022 at 6:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 6:00pm

One event on Monday, December 26, 2022 at 6:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 6:00pm

Harvey S. Firestone Park, 338 E. Park Ave.
Columbiana, OH 44408 United States
Joy of Christmas

The Joy of Christmas drive-through holiday light display features more than one million lights in 80+ holiday scenes. Hours for the 2022 season will be Thursday-Sunday, November 17-20, 24-27, and December 1-4, 6-9pm. Open nightly December 8-31, 6-9pm. CASH ONLY AT THE GATE: Donation $20/car, $3/person passenger van & motor coach/bus, $40 seasonal pass (limited […]

Find out more »

Elegant Illusions Christmas Lights Drive-Through

Thursday, November 17 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Sunday, January 1, 2023

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, January 1, 2023

Canfield Fairgrounds, 7265 Columbiana-Canfield Rd.
Canfield, OH 44406 United States
Elegant Illusions Light Display

Elegant Christmas Lighting is proud to bring back the holiday light drive through experience to the Canfield Fairgrounds. This event features LED displays, the latest in animatronics and over 50 holiday scene displays. The event will run Thursdays-Sundays, November 17-January 1, 2023. Hours are Thursday-Saturday 6:00pm-10:00pm, and Sunday 6:00pm-9:00pm. Ticket prices are Cars/Trucks/SUV's/Vans $25, Limo/Party […]

Find out more »
Thursday, November 17

7:30 pm

Black Violin – Give Thanks Holiday Tour

Thursday, November 17 2022 @ 7:30 pm
DeYor Performing Arts Center, 260 W. Federal Street
Youngstown, OH 44503 United States
Black Violin

On November 17, 2022, Black Violin, a classically trained string duo who produce eccentric string melodies, and hard-hitting beats, will take the stage in Powers Auditorium at the DeYor Performing Arts Center at 7:30pm. The duo will perform in Youngstown on their Give Thanks Tour to highlight the unifying pillars of the holiday season: Giving […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events