EVENTS & CONCERTS: THE YOUNGSTOWN EXPERIENCE

Looking for something to do? You’ve come to the right place!

Check out all of the exciting happenings, events and concerts Youngstown has to offer!

Please contact the individual businesses and organizations directly regarding operating hours and events.
More about COVID-19

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Cost ($)

Event Category Events

Tags

Venues

Featured Events

Distance

Wednesday, May 11

5:00 pm

Cruise Night

Wednesday, May 11 2022 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 5:00pm

Holiday Inn Boardman, 7410 South Ave.
Boardman, OH 44512 United States
Cruise Night

The Holiday Inn Boardman is excited to be working with the Mahoning Valley Corvettes Car Club and the Shenango Valley Corvette Club to bring you Cruise Night at the Holiday Inn Boardman starting on May 11, 2022. Grab dinner and drinks at TJ's Restaurant, and enjoy good company, awesome cars and trucks, and music by […]

Find out more »

On the Terrace at 5!

Wednesday, May 11 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 5:00pm

Fellows Riverside Gardens, 123 McKinley Ave.
Youngstown, OH 44509 United States
Terrace

Friends of Fellows Riverside Gardens present On the Terrace at 5! This event will be held on the Café Terrace, outside of the Garden Café, at the Davis Center at Fellows Riverside Gardens. Ticket includes live music and two glasses of wine. Members: $12 per person, non-members: $17 per person. Tickets can be purchased at […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events